Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Richard richard.carlsson@politiker.gavle.se
Forsberg Mikael
Eriksson Falk Mattias mattias.eriksson_falk@politiker.gavle.se
Emanuelsson Lena
Löfvenberg Latifa
Johansson Angelica
Puhls Elizabeth elizabeth.puhls@politiker.gavle.se
Hedlund Roger roger.hedlund@politiker.gavle.se
Hedlund Johan johan.hedlund@politiker.gavle.se
Englund Camilla
Carlsson Linda
Larsson Olle
Delén Wanja wanja.delen@politiker.gavle.se
Wåhlstedt Bella bella.wahlstedt@politiker.gavle.se
Rached Romel
Larsson Marianne
Larsson Christer
Toris Georgios
Åström Anna-Karin
Malm Sven
Andersson Jimmy
Eriksson Lena
Lindberg Thomas
Lagerroos Marcus marcus.lagerroos@politiker.gavle.se
Norling Åsa asa.norling@politiker.gavle.se
Famréus Ann-Britt ann-britt.famreus@politiker.gavle.se
Hemlin Anders
Kvarnström Amalia
Frisk Marcus
Rosén Anna anna.rosen@politiker.gavle.se