Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (30 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lagerroos Marcus marcuslagerroos@hotmail.se
Hedlund Roger roger.hedlund@politiker.gavle.se
Carlsson Richard richard.carlsson@politiker.gavle.se
Eriksson Lena
Eriksson Falk Mattias mattias.eriksson_falk@politiker.gavle.se
Lindholm Patrik
Delén Wanja wanja.delen@politiker.gavle.se
Larsson Olle
Carlsson Linda
Johansson Angelica
Löfvenberg Latifa
Emanuelsson Lena
Toris Georgios
Rached Romel
Rosén Anna Anna1974@gmail.com
Wåhlstedt Bella bella.wahlstedt@gavle.se
Forsberg Mikael
Malm Sven
Larsson Christer
Lindberg Thomas
Ström Stefan
Larsson Marianne
Hedlund Johan johan.hedlund@politiker.gavle.se
Norling Åsa asa.norling@politiker.gavle.se
Danielsson Hendrik
Andersson Jimmy
Puhls Elizabeth elizabeth.puhls@politiker.gavle.se
Åström Anna-Karin
Englund Camilla
Famréus Ann-Britt ann-britt.famreus@politiker.gavle.se