Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Richard richard.carlsson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Edin Mimmi mimmi-f@spray.se
Lagerroos Marcus marcuslagerroos@hotmail.se
Eriksson Falk Mattias mattias.eriksson_falk@gavle.se
Eriksson Lena
Hedlund Lillemor hedlundlillemor@hotmail.com
Wallin Mikael micael@cxi.se
Säterhof Hans
Johansson Margareta margareta.johansson@gavle.se
Hedlund Roger roger.hedlund@sverigedemokraterna.se
Naenfeldt Carina carina.naenfeldt@gavle.se
Möller Thomas thomas.moller@live.se
Källström Iris
Hedström Åsa
Rosén Anna Anna1974@gmail.com
Larsson Olle
Sundman Eva
Lindholm Patrik
Färnstrand Niklas
Delén Wanja
Carlsson Linda
Malm Sven
Wåhlstedt Bella
Ström Stefan
Vakant