Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lagerroos Marcus marcuslagerroos@hotmail.se
Eriksson Lena
Hedlund Lillemor hedlundlillemor@hotmail.com
Wallin Mikael micael@cxi.se
Säterhof Hans
Hedlund Roger roger.hedlund@sverigedemokraterna.se
Carlsson Richard richard.carlsson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Eriksson Falk Mattias mattias.b.eriksson@sd.se
Lindholm Patrik
Färnstrand Niklas
Delén Wanja wanja99@hotmail.com
Larsson Olle
Carlsson Linda
Löfvenberg Latifa
Rached Romel
Johansson Angelica
Emanuelsson Lena
Toris Georgios
Rosén Anna Anna1974@gmail.com
Wåhlstedt Bella bella.wahlstedt@gavle.se
Forsberg Mikael
Malm Sven
Larsson Christer
Lindberg Thomas
Ström Stefan
Larsson Marianne
Hedlund Johan johan.hedlund@politiker.gavle.se
Norling Åsa
Hällman Daniel
Danielsson Hendrik
Puhls Elizabeth
Åström Anna-Karin
Englund Camilla