Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lagnander Charlotta clagnander@gmail.com
Fredriksen Tord tord.fredriksen@politiker.gavle.se
Akgul Hajo Gin gin.akgul_hajo@politiker.gavle.se
Bexell Isabella Isabella.bexell@politiker.gavle.se
Gardfjell Tage
Pettersson Stefan stefan.pettersson@gavle.se
Laine Seppo seppo.laine@bahnhof.se
Nyberg Anncharlotte ann-charlotte.nyberg@politiker.gavle.se
Sundling Lars lars.sundling@hotmail.com
Sjöström Kristina kristina.sjostrom@politiker.gavle.se
Hellberg Owe
Liljeqvist Maud maud.liljeqvist@gavle.se
Ryberg Jonas jonas_ryberg@hotmail.com
Qvarnström Karin
Bernäng Wictoria wiktoria.bernang@gmail.com
Langeborg Lars-Göran lars-goran.langeborg@gavle.se
Larsson Andreas andreas.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Fatih Habib Sherzad sherzad.fatih@gmail.com
Åberg Jessica
Johnzon Carina