Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Blom Lars Erik
Bexell Isabella isabella.delgadoandersson@utb.tierp.se
Akgul Hajo Gin gin.akgul-hajo@gavle.se
Fredriksen Tord tord.fredriksen@gavle.se
Langeborg Lars-Göran lars-goran.langeborg@gavle.se
Laine Seppo seppo.laine@bahnhof.se
Pettersson Stefan stefan.pettersson@gavle.se
Johansson Maritha maritha.johansson@gavle.se
Nyberg Anncharlotte ann-charlotte.nyberg@gavle.se
Hebert Max max.hebert@outlook.com
Näslund Helena
Gardfjell Tage
Lagnander Charlotta clagnander@gmail.com
Sjöström Kristina kristina.sjostrom@gavle.se
Söderqvist Sandra
Walther Anita anwa@bredband.net
Vestin Ove ove.vestin@live.se
Palm Lena
Ndayishimiye Apollinaire
Sundling Lars lars.sundling@hotmail.com
Bernäng Wictoria
Åberg Jönsson Fredrik
Samuelsson Katarina katarinasenior@gmail.com
Nässen Mari
Eriksson Lena
Moza Rosa Hilda
Bergander Birgitta
Schönnings Per
Jensen Poul-Erik
Hellberg Owe
Liljeqvist Maud
Ryberg Jonas