Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Langeborg Lars-Göran lars-goran.langeborg@politiker.gavle.se
Lagnander Charlotta charlotta.lagnander@politiker.gavle.se
Bexell Isabella Isabella.bexell@politiker.gavle.se
Hellberg Owe
Pettersson Stefan stefan.pettersson@politiker.gavle.se
Fredriksen Tord tord.fredriksen@politiker.gavle.se
Liljeqvist Maud maud.liljeqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Ryberg Jonas jonas.ryberg@politiker.gavle.se
Johnzon Carina
Bernäng Wictoria viktoria.bernang@politiker.gavle.se
Åberg Jessica
Sjöström Kristina kristina.sjostrom@politiker.gavle.se
Johansson Maritha marita.johansson@politiker.gavle.se
Laine Seppo seppo.laine@politiker.gavle.se
Larsson Andreas andreas.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Flybring Sophia
Ferm Irene
Rönnlund Monika