Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Langeborg Lars-Göran lars-goran.langeborg@politiker.gavle.se
Lagnander Charlotta charlotta.lagnander@politiker.se
Bexell Isabella Isabella.bexell@politiker.gavle.se
Nyberg Anncharlotte ann-charlotte.nyberg@politiker.gavle.se
Akgul Hajo Gin gin.akgul_hajo@politiker.gavle.se
Sundling Lars lars.sundling@politiker.gavle.se
Hellberg Owe
Larsson Andreas andreas.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Pettersson Stefan stefan.pettersson@politiker.gavle.se
Qvarnström Karin
Laine Seppo seppo.laine@politiker.gavle.se
Fredriksen Tord tord.fredriksen@politiker.gavle.se
Liljeqvist Maud maud.liljeqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Ryberg Jonas jonas.ryberg@politiker.gavle.se
Johnzon Carina
Bernäng Wictoria viktoria.bernang@politiker.gavle.se
Fatih Habib Sherzad sherzad.fatih_habib@politiker.gavle.se
Åberg Jessica
Sjöström Kristina kristina.sjostrom@politiker.gavle.se