Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åkerlind Helene helene.akerlind@gavle.se
Cassinger Lennart
Kvist Margareta margareta.kvist@gavlenet.se
Karlsson Ulla-Britt u-b.carlsson@telia.com
Hermansson Åreng Kristina
Fredriksson Per-Åke per-ake.fredriksson@gavle.se
Helling Kjell kjell.helling@gavle.se
Ödeen Lena lena.odeen@gavle.se
Klöverstedt Evelyn evelyn.kloverstedt@gavle.se
Hofvenstam Margaretha margaretha.hofvenstam@gmail.com
Övrelid Arne
Hermanson John-Olof
Ebrahim Vanessa
Jansson Bo
Engelmark Tomas t_engelmark@hotmail.com
Englund Helena
Dahlgren Kristofer
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@politiker.gavle.se
Mörck Petter
Skog Waller Sara saawag@hig.se
Belin Björn
Ivarsson Mats mats.ivarsson@gavle.se
Axelsson Kari kariaxelsson1943@gmail.com
Qvick Karin karinqvick@hotmail.com
Hellman Anna-Lena
Taher Azad azad.taher@politiker@gavle.se
Pettersson Emelie
Mölck Michael