Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åkerlind Helene helene.akerlind@politiker.gavle.se
Ödeen Lena lena.odeen@politiker.gavle.se
Helling Kjell kjell.helling@politiker.gavle.se
Englund Helena
Fredriksson Per-Åke per-ake.fredriksson@politiker.gavle.se
Övrelid Arne
Jansson Bo
Klöverstedt Evelyn evelyn.kloverstedt@politiker.gavle.se
Engelmark Tomas
Qvick Karin karin_birgitta.qvick@politiker.gavle.se
Hofvenstam Margaretha margareta.hofvenstam@politiker.gavle.se
Dahlgren Kristofer
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@politiker.gavle.se
Cavini Michael
Ivarsson Mats mats.ivarsson@politiker.gavle.se
Hermanson John-Olof
Taher Azad azad.taher@politiker.gavle.se
Pettersson Emelie
Mölck Michael
Belin Björn
Axelsson Kari kari.axelsson@politiker.gavle.se
Kvist Gunnar gunnar.kvist@politiker.gavle.se
Järvinen Frida