Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åkerlind Helene helene.akerlind@politiker.gavle.se
Fredriksson Per-Åke per-ake.fredriksson@politiker.gavle.se
Ödeen Lena lena.odeen@politiker.gavle.se
Övrelid Arne
Helling Kjell kjell.helling@politiker.gavle.se
Klöverstedt Evelyn evelyn.kloverstedt@politiker.gavle.se
Hofvenstam Margaretha margaretha.hofvenstam@gmail.com
Hermanson John-Olof
Jansson Bo
Engelmark Tomas
Englund Helena
Dahlgren Kristofer
Persson Mikael mikaelpersson75@hotmail.com
Kvist Gunnar gukvist@yahoo.se
Skog Waller Sara saawag@hig.se
Belin Björn
Ivarsson Mats mats.ivarsson@gavle.se
Axelsson Kari kariaxelsson1943@gmail.com
Qvick Karin karinqvick@hotmail.com
Taher Azad azad.taher@politiker.gavle.se
Pettersson Emelie
Mölck Michael
Cavini Michael
Hellman Anna-Lena anna-lena.hellman@politiker.gavle.se