Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schörling Inger inger.schorling@politiker.gavle.se
Börjesson Helene helene.borjesson@gavle.se
Kubulenso Kenneth
Metz Therese therese.metz@politiker.gavle.se
Abdulaahi Said
Westerberg Ulla ulla.westerberg_glaumann@politiker.gavle.se
Olsson Erik erik.olsson@kbh.uu.se
Blom Patrik
Hellstrand Hort Emanuel
Sundberg Henrik henrik.sundberg@politiker.gavle.se
Rossini Sabina sabina.rossini@politiker.gavle.se
Olsson Joel
Myles Ann-Katrin ann_katrine.myles@politiker.gavle.se
Leijon Emelie emelie.carlson_lejon@politiker.gavle.se
Persson Roger roger.persson@politiker.gavle.se
Yen Keli
Larsson Kiki marta_kristina.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Gulin Mårten marten.gulin@politiker.gavle.se
Glaumann Mauritz
Hansson Peter
Monk Kerstin
Englund Daniel
Berglund Anders anders.berglund@politiker.gavle.se
Persson Norea
Johnson Frida