Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Kiki kristina_m.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Börjesson Helene helene.borjesson@gavle.se
Westerberg Ulla ulla_elisabeth.westerberg_glaumann@gavle.se
Sundberg Henrik anders_henrik.sundberg@gavle.se
Schörling Inger inger.schorling@gavle.se
Hansson Peter
Metz Therese
Olsson Joel
Myles Ann-Katrin akmyles@gavlenet.se
Berglund Anders anders.berglund@politiker.gavle.se
Englund Daniel
Hellstrand Hort Emanuel
Lejon Emelie emelie.lejon@hotmail.com
Johnsson Frida
Ling David
Persson Roger roger.persson@gavle.se
Gulin Mårten marten.gulin@politiker.gavle.se
Rossini Sabina sabina@rossini.se
Glaumann Mauritz
Abdulaahi Said
Blom Patrik
Persson Norea
Kubulenso Kenneth
Olsson Erik erik@gavlenet.se
Monk Kerstin
Bernhof Albert