Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (74 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edsvik Jörgen jorgen.edsvik@politiker.gavle.se
Wiklund-Lång Åsa
Amin Ahmed
Alenius Håkan hakan.alenius@politiker.gavle.se
Trevitt Lisa lisa.trevitt@politiker.gavle.se
Öberg Lars lars.oberg@politiker.gavle.se
Älander Eva eva.alander@politiker.gavle.se
Ståhl Lars-Göran lars-goran.stahl@politiker.gavle.se
Jansson Ewa ewa.jansson@politiker.gavle.se
Berger Tommy tommyberger@live.se
Jansson Claes-Håkan
Tarhan Leyla leyla.tarhan@gavle.se
Hedblom Ellinor ellinor.hedblom@politiker.gavle.se
Backeskog Sanna sanna.backeskog@politiker.gavle.se
Olsson Daniel
Wahlström Hans
Kolarby Mona
Engvall Alexander
Rogsberg Christoffer christoffer.rogsberg@politiker.gavle.se
Wigren Aina aina.wigren@gmail.com
Edin Kent kent_erling.edin@politiker.gavle.se
Rogsberg Marie marie.rogsberg@politiker.gavle.se
Lundgren Rörick Lena lena_christina.lundgren_rorick@gavle.se
Carlström Carin c.carin@telia.com
Hellström Kristina kristina.hellstrom@politiker.gavle.se
Nygren Niklas niklas@viaprospera.se
Andersson Monica
Löfqvist Ewa ewlof@hotmail.com
Eriksson Fanny
Lundgren Elin elin.lundgren@politiker.gavle.se
Elfving Anéa aneelf57@gmail.com
Sundquist Boox Matilda matilda.sundquist_boox@politiker.gavle.se
Rörick Lars lars.rorick@gavlenet.se
Jacobsson Torgny torgny.jacobsson@abf.se
Rabenius David david.rabenius@gavle.se
Johansson Johan
Löfström Johan johans.nya@gmail.com
Lönnqvist Lars-Erik lars-erik.lonnqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Säfström Lena
Forsmark Hampus
Astner Sara
Olsson Frida
Riveira Linares Damian damian.riveira_linares@politiker.gavle.se
Grundström Johanna
Pöllä Elin elin.polla@hotmail.com
Pärssinen Maria
Ståhl Anette anette.stahl@politiker.gavle.se
Grandien Stefan
Ålander Lena lena.ahlander@gavle.se
Yildiz Ebabekir ebabekir.yildiz@politiker.gavle.se
Al Daloo Zinah
Öberg Sten sten.oberg@gavle.se
Mattsson Bertil jbmattsson@gmail.com
Frank Elin
Isiodorsson Karin
Berggren David berggrendavid@hotmail.com
Andersson Maria maria_hedesunda@live.se
Holm Carina
Bengtsson Ulf
Embretsen Almer Erica
Van Der Kaaij Malin
Öberg Birgitta birgitta.oberg1@gmail.com
Safieh Hisham
L Johansson Eva
Fredriksson Boel boel_fredriksson@hotmail.com
Wikholm Olov
Valdemarsson Marianne
Sandberg Jan-Henrik
Eriksson Anders
Daniels Ann-Sofie
Nordin Patrik
Kullenberg Johanna
Ahne Ingemar
Wielbass Peter