Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (74 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundgren Rörick Lena lenalundgren37@gmail.com
Al Daloo Zinah
Olsson Daniel daniel.olsson@politiker.gavle.se
Jacobsson Torgny torgny.jakobsson@politiker.gavle.se
Eriksson Fanny
Backeskog Sanna sanna.backeskog@politiker.gavle.se
Alenius Håkan hakan.alenius@politiker.gavle.se
Edsvik Jörgen jorgen.edsvik@politiker.gavle.se
Grundström Johanna
Trevitt Lisa lisa.trevitt@politiker.gavle.se
Fredriksson Boel boel_fredriksson@hotmail.com
Edin Kent kent_erling.edin@politiker.gavle.se
Olsson Frida
Lönnqvist Lars-Erik lars-erik.lonnqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Riveira Linares Damian damian.riveira_linares@politiker.gavle.se
Yildiz Ebabekir ebabekir.yildiz@politiker.gavle.se
Daniels Ann-Sofie
Nygren Niklas niklas.nygren@politiker.gavle.se
Ahne Ingemar
Rogsberg Christoffer christoffer.rogsberg@politiker.gavle.se
Wahlström Hans
Hedblom Ellinor ellinor.hedblom@politiker.gavle.se
Amin Ahmed
Öberg Lars lars.oberg@politiker.gavle.se
Öberg Sten sten.oberg@politiker.gavle.se
Löfqvist Ewa eva.lofqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Sundquist Boox Matilda matilda.sundquist_boox@politiker.gavle.se
Löfström Johan karl_johan.lofstrom@politiker.gavle.se
Grandien Stefan
Wiklund-Lång Åsa asa.wiklund_lang@politiker.gavle.se
Rörick Lars lars.rorick@gavlefastigheter.se
Lundgren Elin elin.lundgren@politiker.gavle.se
Säfström Lena
Ståhl Anette anette.stahl@politiker.gavle.se
Kolarby Mona
Bengtsson Ulf
Mattsson Bertil bertil.mattsson@politiker.gavle.se
Jansson Ewa ewa.jansson@politiker.gavle.se
Rabenius David david.rabenius@politiker.gavle.se
Hellström Kristina kristina.hellstrom@politiker.gavle.se
Ståhl Lars-Göran arne_lars_goran.stahl@politiker.gavle.se
Älander Eva eva.alander@politiker.gavle.se
Van Der Kaaij Malin
Rogsberg Marie marie.rogsberg@politiker.gavle.se
Frank Elin
Pöllä Elin elin.polla@politiker.gavle.se
Johansson Johan
Jansson Claes-Håkan
Wikholm Olov
Safieh Hisham
Pärssinen Maria
Ålander Lena lena.alander@politiker.gavle.se
Eriksson Anders
Wigren Aina aina.wigren@gmail.com
Carlström Carin c.carin@telia.com
Berggren David berggrendavid@hotmail.com
Holm Carina
Kullenberg Johanna
Andersson Maria
Berger Tommy tommyberger@live.se
Elfving Anéa aneelf57@gmail.com
Andersson Monica
Engvall Alexander
Astner Sara
Öberg Birgitta birgitta.oberg@gavleenergi.se
Forsmark Hampus
Tarhan Leyla leyla.tarhan@politiker.gavle.se
L Johansson Eva
Embretsen Almer Erica
Isiodorsson Karin
Wielbass Peter
Valdemarsson Marianne
Nordin Patrik
Sandberg Jan-Henrik