Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (87 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edsvik Jörgen jorgen.edsvik@gavle.se
Wiklund-Lång Åsa asa.wiklund.lang@gavle.se
Amin Ahmed ahmed.amin@politiker.gavle.se
Alenius Håkan hakan.alenius@gavle.se
Trevitt Lisa
Öberg Lars lars.o.oberg@gavle.se
Älander Eva eva.alander@gavle.se
Ståhl Lars-Göran lars-goran.stahl@gavle.se
Andersson Jörgen
Ellebo Anneli anneli.ellebo@kommunal.se
Abusagr Mohammed mohammed.abusagr@trafikverket.se
Krantz Roberth Roberth.krantz@gavlegardarna.se
Valdemarsson Marianne
Asplund Per studie2@metall.se
Wester Gunilla
Rabenius David
Larsson Gunnar
Grimsen Gun k.b.h@telia.com
Jansson Ewa ewa.jansson@gavle.se
Tarhan Leyla leyla.tarhan@gavle.se
Hedblom Ellinor ellinor.hedblom@gavle.se
Backeskog Sanna backeskog@gmail.com
Olsson Daniel daniel.olsson@gavle.se
Wahlström Hans
Kolarby Mona mona.kolarby@gavle.se
Engvall Alexander
Rogsberg Christoffer christoffer.rogsberg@gavle.se
Berger Tommy tommyberger@live.se
Wigren Aina aina.wigren@gmail.com
Edin Kent kent_erling.edin@gavle.se
Rogsberg Marie marie.rogsberg@gavle.se
Lundgren Rörick Lena lena_christina.lundgren_rorick@gavle.se
Carlström Carin c.carin@telia.com
Hellström Kristina kristina.hellstrom@gavle.se
Nygren Niklas niklas@viaprospera.se
Andersson Monica
Löfqvist Ewa eva.lofqvist@gavle.se
Händel Östen
Selen Håkan
Löfvenius Anette a.lofvenius@tele2.se
Wikholm Olov
Jansson Claes-Håkan
Edholm Leena
Eriksson Fanny
Lundgren Elin elin.lundgren@gavle.se
Elfving Anéa aneelf57@gmail.com
Sundquist Boox Matilda matilda.sundquist_boox@gavle.se
Carlson Charlotte
Rörick Lars lars.rorick@gavlenet.se
Jacobsson Torgny torgny.jacobsson@abf.se
Blomgren Lövkvist Mona
Haenflein Yasmine
Johansson Johan
Löfström Johan johans.nya@gmail.com
Lönnqvist Lars-Erik lars-erik.lonnqvist@gavle.se
Säfström Lena
Forsmark Hampus
Astner Sara
Vainio Antti
Olsson Frida frida.olsson@gavle.se
Riveira Linares Damian damianrl2010@hotmail.com
Larsson Jasmine larssonjasmine@gmail.com
Grundström Johanna
Pöllä Elin elin.polla@hotmail.com
Ståhl Anette anette-stahl@hotmail.se
Grandien Stefan
Ålander Lena lena.ahlander@gavle.se
Yildiz Ebabekir ebabekir.yildiz@politiker.gavle.se
Al Daloo Zinah
Mattsson Bertil jbmattsson@gmail.com
Frank Elin
Isiodorsson Karin
Berggren David berggrendavid@hotmail.com
Andersson Maria maria_hedesunda@live.se
Holm Carina
Bengtsson Ulf
Embretsen Almer Erica
Van Der Kaaij Malin
Öberg Birgitta birgitta.oberg1@gmail.com
Safieh Hisham
L Johansson Eva
Fredriksson Boel boel_fredriksson@hotmail.com
Sandberg Jan-Henrik
Eriksson Anders
Manzanares Sergio
Daniels Ann-Sofie
Boman Olle