Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (84 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edsvik Jörgen jorgen.edsvik@gavle.se
Wikholm Olov
Fredriksson Boel boel_fredriksson@hotmail.com
Öberg Birgitta birgitta.oberg1@gmail.com
Wiklund-Lång Åsa asa.wiklund.lang@gavle.se
Amin Ahmed ahmed.amin@gavle.se
Leidermark Jens
Grandien Stefan
Ståhl Anette anette.stahl@gavle.se
Jallow Ibrahims Saite ibrahims.jallow@gavle.se
Tarhan Leyla leyla.tarhan@gavle.se
Alenius Håkan hakan.alenius@gavle.se
Trevitt Lisa
Öberg Lars lars.o.oberg@gavle.se
Älander Eva eva.alander@gavle.se
Ståhl Lars-Göran lars-goran.stahl@gavle.se
Börjel Birgitta
Andersson Jörgen
Ellebo Anneli anneli.ellebo@kommunal.se
Abusagr Mohammed mohammed.abusagr@trafikverket.se
Krantz Roberth Roberth.krantz@gavlegardarna.se
Valdemarsson Marianne
Asplund Per studie2@metall.se
Wester Gunilla
Rabenius David
Larsson Gunnar
Grimsen Gun k.b.h@telia.com
Wadelius Kerstin
Ålander Lena lena.ahlander@gavle.se
Markewall Anders
Lundgren Rörick Lena lena_christina.lundgren_rorick@gavle.se
Jansson Ewa ewa.jansson@gavle.se
Hedberg Kristina
Berger Tommy tommyberger@live.se
Jansson Claes-Håkan
Edholm Leena
Hedblom Ellinor ellinor.hedblom@gavle.se
Backeskog Sanna backeskog@gmail.com
Olsson Daniel daniel.olsson@gavle.se
Wahlström Hans
Lundgren Elin elin.lundgren@gavle.se
Bergström Peter peter.bergstrom@gavle.se
Kolarby Mona mona.kolarby@gavle.se
Forsmark Hampus
Johansson Per per.johansson@gavle.se
Pärssinen Maria
Engvall Alexander
Rogsberg Christoffer christoffer.rogsberg@gavle.se
Wigren Aina aina.wigren@gmail.com
Edin Kent kent_erling.edin@gavle.se
Rogsberg Marie marie.rogsberg@gavle.se
Carlström Carin c.carin@telia.com
Hellström Kristina kristina.hellstrom@gavle.se
Nygren Niklas niklas@viaprospera.se
Andersson Monica
Löfqvist Ewa eva.lofqvist@gavle.se
Händel Östen
Selen Håkan
Löfvenius Anette a.lofvenius@tele2.se
Eriksson Fanny
Elfving Anéa anea.elfving@seko.se
Uzun Ismet ismet.uzun@hotmail.com
Ikuobase Wellington
Kullenberg Johanna
Olsson Frida frida.olsson@gavle.se
Sundquist Boox Matilda matildaboox@gmail.com
Al Daloo Zinah
Säfström Lena
Carlson Charlotte
Rörick Lars lars.rorick@gavlenet.se
Lindberg Madelen
Jacobsson Torgny torgny.jacobsson@abf.se
Fagerlind Ina
Löfvenius Thomas
Öberg Sten sten.oberg@gavle.se
Sandberg Jan-Henrik
Pettersson Lind Linda
Blomgren Lövkvist Mona
Hillblom Johan
Haenflein Yasmine
Ohrling Fredrik
Olsson Jörgen
Johansson Johan
Löfström Johan johans.nya@gmail.com