Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fredsdotter Nilsson Carolina carolina.fredsdotter-nilsson@politiker.gavle.se
Taimi Emelie
Juhlin Birgitta birgitta.juhlin@politiker.gavle.se
Larsson Margareta margareta.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Ekholm Nils
Nilsson Roland roland.nilsson@gavleenergi.se
Fogéus Anders anders.fogeus@politiker.gavle.se
Bienitz Birgitta
Jansson Gladh Anders anders.jansson_gladh@politiker.gavle.se
Hamilton Eva-Karin Caisa eva-karin.hamilton@politiker.gavle.se
Bjerkén Birgittha birgittha.bjerken@politiker.gavle.se
Larsson Örjan orjan.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Eriksson Ajanovic Cecilia cecilia.eriksson_ajanovic@politiker.gavle.se
Jansson Pia pia.jansson@politiker.gavle.se
Andersson Eva Marja eva.m.andersson@gavle.se
Seitola Pekka
Elofsson William william.elofsson@politiker.gavle.se
Bornegrim Niclas
Beckman Lars lars.beckman@politiker.gavle.se
Montell Måns mans.montell@politiker.gavle.se
Björn Ulf-Håkan ulf.bjorn@politiker.gavle.se
Lindqvist Alexander
Hiller Sven Olof sven-olof.hiller@politiker.gavle.se
Ekorre Petri
Agerbring Michael
Widén Lars lars.widen@politiker.gavle.se
Nilsson Osseén Solveig
Waller Robert robert.waller@gavlefastigheter.se
Hammarberg Therése therese.hammarberg@gastrikeraddningstjanst.se
Erlandsson Annika
Chatzoudis Doris doris_elisabet.chatzoudis@politiker.gavle.se
Granath Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.granath@politiker.gavle.se
Stenvard Patrik patrik.stenvard@politiker.gavle.se
Johansson Peter
Lundberg Gun gun.lundberg@politiker.gavle.se
Hallgren Stjerndorff Peter peter.hallgren_stjerndorff@politiker.gavle.se
Lundh Lars-Göran lars_goran.lund@politiker.gavle.se
Brannerydh Kerstin kerstin.brannerydh@politiker.gavle.se
Nilsson Ola ola.nilsson@gastrikevatten.se
Lundh Maud maud.lund@politiker.gavle.se
Karlsson Emma emma.karlsson@politiker.gavle.se
Hillman Mikael
Brodin Mikael mikael.brodin@politiker.gavle.se
Nyqvist Gustav gustav.nyqvist@politiker.gavle.se