Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Montell Måns mans.montell@politiker.gavle.se
Jansson Gladh Anders anders.jansson_gladh@politiker.gavle.se
Larsson Margareta margareta.larsson@politiker.gavle.se
Elofsson William
Fogéus Anders Fogeus.bole@gmail.com
Bjerkén Birgittha birgittha.bjerken@politiker.gavle.se
Beckman Lars lars.beckman@riksdagen.se
Stenvard Patrik patrik.stenvard@politiker.gavle.se
Jansson Pia pia_.b.jansson@politiker.gavle.se
Hammarberg Therése therese.moderat.gavle@gmail.com
Seitola Pekka
Bornegrim Niclas
Nilsson Ola jan.ola.nilsson@hotmail.com
Larsson Örjan orjan.larsson@moderat.se
Granath Ann-Charlotte anncharlottegranath@gmail.com
Lundh Lars-Göran 026.198061@glocalnet.net
Widén Lars widen@trajens.se
Lundh Maud 026.198061@glocalnet.net
Waller Robert robert.waller@moderat.se
Andersson Eva Marja eva.m.andersson@gavle.se
Chatzoudis Doris doris_elisabet.chatzoudis@gavle.se
Erlandsson Annika
Bienitz Birgitta
Andersson Karl karl.andersson@politiker.gavle.se
Lindqvist Alexander
Nilsson Roland roland.nilsson@gavle.se
Karlsson Emma emma.2.karlsson@gavle.se
Brodin Mikael mikael.brodin@politiker.gavle.se
Hillberg Albin
Hallgren Stjerndorff Peter peter.hallgren_stjerndorff@politiker.gavle.se
Johansson Peter
Brannerydh Kerstin kerstin.brannerydh@gavle.se
Hiller Sven Olof sven-olof.hiller@politiker.gavle.se
Nyqvist Gustav gustav.nyqvist@politiker.gavle.se
Edström Mats mats.edstrom@politiker.gavle.se
Björn Ulf-Håkan uhbjoern@gmail.com
Juhlin Birgitta birgitta.juhlin@outlook.com
Öman Christian
Ekorre Petri
Nilsson Osseén Solveig
Agerbring Michael
Ekholm Nils
Hamilton Eva-Karin Caisa eva-karin.hamilton@politiker.gavle.se
Lundberg Gun gun.lundberg@gavle.se
Strömberg Anna-Karin anna-karin.lundgren-stromberg@gavle.se
Fredsdotter Nilsson Carolina carolina.fredsdotter.nilsson@gmail.com