Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@centerpartiet.se
Jonsson Anders W
Wedin Margaretha margaretha.wedin@politiker.gavle.se
Sjölander Urban urban.sjolander@telia.com
Wikström Bengt-Göran info@wikstromsrygg.com
Cooper Eiran eirancooper@gmail.com
Forsmark Stephanie
Bergander Wikström Leena leena.bergander_wikstrom@politiker.gavle.se
Ericsson Roland roland.ericsson@tele2.se
Carlson Cederholm Elisabeth elisabeth.carlson_cederholm@gavle.se
Ekman Anders
Arnason Bjarni
Stamenkovic Suzanna
Wigzell Ingeborg
Cederstrand Julia julia.cederstrand@politiker.gavle.se
Bayraktar Ayser
Engstrand Lars
Persson Eva
Lindström Christer christer@4dialog.com
Wretblad Anna anna.wretblad@politiker.gavle.se
Wallner Robert robert.wallner@politiker.gavle.se