Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bergander Leena leena.bergander_wikstrom@gavle.se
Pettersson Stina stina_60@yaho0.com
Ribacke Gunnar
Israelsson Nilsson Anette
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@centerpartiet.se
Jonsson Anders W
Ericsson Roland roland.ericsson@gavle.se
Bayraktar Ayser
Wretblad Anna anna.wretblad@gavle.se
Wikström Bengt-Göran info@wikstromsrygg.com
Wedin Margaretha margaretha.wedin@gavle.se
Carlson Cedrholm Elisabeth elisabeth.carlson@gavle.se
Sjölander Urban urban.sjolander@telia.com
Cooper Eiran eirancooper@gmail.com
Forsmark Stephanie