Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@politiker.gavle.se
Wedin Margaretha margaretha.wedin@politiker.gavle.se
Wretblad Anna anna.wretblad@politiker.gavle.se
Forsmark Stephanie
Ericsson Roland roland.ericsson@politiker.gavle.se
Persson Eva
Bayraktar Ayser
Sjölander Urban urban_sven.sjolander@politiker.gavle.se
Wigzell Ingeborg
Engstrand Lars
Hedberg Karin
Stamenkovic Suzanna
Carlson Cederholm Elisabeth elisabeth.carlson_cederholm@politiker.gavle.se
Arnason Bjarni
Cederstrand Julia julia.cederstrand@politiker.gavle.se
Jonsson Anders W
Wikström Bengt-Göran info@wikstromsrygg.com
Stamenkovic Aleksandra
Ekman Anders
Wallner Robert robert.wallner@politiker.gavle.se
Björlestrand Mattias