Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bergander Leena lena.bergander@gavle.se
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@centerpartiet.se
Pettersson Stina stina_60@yaho0.com
Ribacke Gunnar
Israelsson Nilsson Anette
Persson Ann-Helen ann-helen.persson@centerpartiet.se
Bayraktar Ayser
Sjölander Urban urban.sjolander@gavle.se
Jonsson Anders W
Hedberg Karin
Cooper Eiran eirancooper@gmail.com
Ericsson Roland roland.ericsson@gavle.se
Wretblad Anna anna.wretblad@gavle.se
Wikström Bengt-Göran
Wedin Margaretha margaretha.wedin@gavle.se
Carlson Elisabeth