Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlson Cederholm Elisabeth elisabeth.carlson_cederholm@politiker.gavle.se
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@politiker.gavle.se
Wedin Margaretha margaretha.wedin@politiker.gavle.se
Wretblad Anna anna.wretblad@politiker.gavle.se
Forsmark Stephanie
Persson Ann-Helen ann-helen.persson@gavleenergi.se
Ericsson Roland roland.ericsson@politiker.gavle.se
Persson Eva
Bayraktar Ayser
Sjölander Urban urban_sven.sjolander@politiker.gavle.se
Wigzell Ingeborg
Engstrand Lars
Hedberg Karin
Stamenkovic Suzanna
Ekman Anders
Arnason Bjarni
Cederstrand Julia julia.cederstrand@politiker.gavle.se
Wikström Bengt-Göran info@wikstromsrygg.com
Jonsson Anders W