Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Övrelid Arne
Åkerlind Helene helene.akerlind@gavle.se
Persson Mikael mikael.persson@gavle.se
Stenström Ann stenstrom.ann@gmail.com
Axelsson Kari kariaxelsson1943@gmail.com
Helling Kjell kjell.helling@gavle.se
Cassinger Lennart
Kvist Margareta margareta.kvist@gavlenet.se
Carlsson Ulla-Britt u-b.carlsson@telia.com
Hermansson Åreng Kristina
Belin Björn
Fredriksson Per-Åke per-ake.fredriksson@gavle.se
Ödeen Lena lena.odeen@gavle.se
Klöverstedt Evelyn evelyn.kloverstedt@gavle.se
Hofvenstam Margaretha margaretha.hofvenstam@gmail.com
Elfström Pälla palla.elfstrom@gmail.com
Hermanson John-Olof
Lekås Christine lekas.c1@gmail.com
Hellman Anna-Lena
Qvick Karin karinqvick@hotmail.com
Taher Azad azad.taher@hotmail.com
Kvist Gunnar gukvist@yahoo.se
Stigenberg Maria aarevik@hotmail.com
Ivarsson Mats mats.ivarsson@gavle.se