Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Kiki kristina.m.larsson@gavle.se
Persson Roger roger.persson@gavle.se
Metz Therese therese.e.metz@gmail.com
Röstlund Kerstin kerstin.rostlund@gmail.com
Bota Pau
Schörling Inger inger.schorling@gavle.se
Börjesson Helene helene.borjesson@gavle.se
Olsson Erik erik@gavlenet.se
Monk Kerstin
Åkerlund Henrik henrik.akerlund@hotmail.com
Hansson Peter
Nordlöf Jan
Glaumann Mauritz
Hornborg Kurt kurt.hornborg@gavle.se
Westerberg Ulla ulla_elisabeth.westerberg_glaumann@gavle.se
Hornborg Emmely
Ling David
Sundberg Henrik anders_henrik.sundberg@gavle.se
Bernhof Albert
Fagerlund Catarina
Myles Ann-Katrin
Hellstrand Hort Emanuel
Bandmann Ylva ylva.bandmann@gavle.se
Hällbom Anders
Lejon Emelie