Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (84 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Edsvik Jörgen
Wikholm Olov
Fredriksson Boel boel_fredriksson@hotmail.com
Öberg Birgitta
Wiklund-Lång Åsa
Amin Ahmed ahmed.amin@gavle.se
Leidermark Jens
Grandien Stefan
Ståhl Anette
Jallow Ibrahims Saite saitejallow@msn.com
Tarhan Leyla
Alenius Håkan hakan.alenius@gavle.se
Trevitt Lisa
Öberg Lars
Älander Eva
Ståhl Lars-Göran
Jansson Ewa ewa.jansson@gavle.se
Börjel Birgitta
Andersson Jörgen
Ellebo Anneli anneli.ellebo@kommunal.se
Abusagr Mohammed mohammed.abusagr@trafikverket.se
Krantz Roberth
Valdemarsson Marianne
Asplund Per studie2@metall.se
Wester Gunilla
Rabenius David
Larsson Gunnar
Grimsen Gun k.b.h@telia.com
Wadelius Kerstin
Ålander Lena
Manzanares Sergio
Markewall Anders
Lundgren Rörick Lena
Hedberg Kristina
Berger Tommy tommyberger@live.se
Jansson Claes-Håkan
Edholm Leena
Hedblom Ellinor ellinor.hedblom@gavle.se
Backeskog Sanna sanna.backeskog@gavle.se
Olsson Daniel
Wahlström Hans
Lundgren Elin
Bergström Peter peter.bergstrom@gavle.se
Kolarby Mona mona.kolarby@gavle.se
Forsmark Hampus
Johansson Per per.johansson@gavle.se
Pärssinen Maria
Engvall Alexander
Rogsberg Christoffer villalindas@telia.com
Wigren Aina
Edin Kent kent_erling.edin@gavle.se
Rogsberg Marie
Carlström Carin c.carin@telia.com
Hellström Kristina kristina.hellstrom@gavle.se
Nygren Niklas
Andersson Monica
Löfqvist Ewa
Händel Östen
Selen Håkan
Löfvenius Anette
Eriksson Fanny
Elfving Anéa anea.elfving@seko.se
Uzun Ismet
Ikuobase Wellington
Kullenberg Johanna
Olsson Frida
Sundquist Boox Matilda
Al Daloo Zinah
Säfström Lena
Carlson Charlotte
Löfström Johan
Rörick Lars
Lindberg Madelen
Jacobsson Torgny torgny.jacobsson@abf.se
Fagerlind Ina
Löfvenius Thomas
Öberg Sten
Sandberg Jan-Henrik
Pettersson Lind Linda
Blomgren Lövkvist Mona
Hillblom Johan
Haenflein Yasmine
Ohrling Fredrik
Olsson Jörgen