Förtroendevalda i Gävle kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (65 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
KällgrenSawela Inger inger.kallgrensawela@gavle.se
Montell Måns mans.montell@gavle.se
Jansson Anders anders.jansson@gavle.se
Larsson Margareta margareta.larsson@gavle.se
Elofsson William
Frankson Björn bjorn.frankson@tele2.se
Broström Mattias mattias_brostrom@yahoo.se
Bjerkén Birgittha birgittha.bjerken@moderat.se
Jabin Anitha
Bornegrim Niclas
Darmell Morgan morgan.darmell@gavle.se
Bienitz Birgitta
Juhlin Birgitta birgitta.juhlin@gavle.se
Widén Lars widen@trajens.se
Fogéus Anders Fogeus.bole@gmail.com
Beckman Lars lars.beckman@gavle.se
Stenvard Patrik patrik.stenvard@lg.se
Strömberg Anna-Karin anna-karin.lundgren-stromberg@gavle.se
Åhrman Maj-Britt
Lundh Nicklas
Granath Ann-Charlotte anncharlottegranath@gmail.com
Strömberg Camilla camilla.stromberg@gavle.se
Jansson Pia pia.b.jansson@gavle.se
Lundh Lars-Göran 026.198061@glocalnet.net
Lundberg Gun gun.lundberg@gavle.se
Hiller Sven Olof sven-olof.hiller@gavle.se
Malmberg Torbjörn
Ekorre Petri
Nilsson Roland roland.nilsson@gavle.se
Mattisson Ann Sophie annsophie.mattisson@gavlenet.se
Brannerydh Kerstin kerstin.brannerydh@gmail.com
Hammarberg Therése therese.moderat.gavle@gmail.com
Hegrelius Fredrik fredrik.hegrelius@moderat.se
Seitola Pekka
Makbule Colak Maria
Gunnarsson Linus gunnarssonlinus@hotmail.com
Björkman Tommy
Nilsson Ola jan.ola.nilsson@hotmail.com
Lundh Maud maud.lundh@gavle.se
Waller Robert robert.waller@moderat.se
Kvarnlöf Daniel
Larsson Örjan orjan.larsson@moderat.se
Berglund Mårten
Männikkö Camilla
Rosén Håkan
Nilsson Osseén Solveig
Osseen-Nordberg Lena lena@lenaosseen-nordberg.se
Andersson Ewa Marja eva.m.andersson@gavle.se
Johansson Peter
Edström Mats
Chatzoudis Doris doris_elisabet.chatzoudis@gavle.se
Erlandsson Annika
Fredsdotter Nilsson Carolina carolina.nilsson@gavle.se
Brindmark Jonas j_brindmark@hotmail.com
Hamilton Eva-Karin Caisa eva-karin.hamilton@gavle.se
Bokedal Fredrik
Ekholm Nils
Göransson Anders anders.goransson@gavle.se
Öman Christian
Elofsson Didrik
Andersson Karl kalle.skalmsta@gmail.com
Brodin Mikael
Lindqvist Alexander
Karlsson Emma
Hallgren Stjerndorff Peter